Associates

Alessandra Bruzzo

project manager

M. a.bruzzo@suAzio.com

Andrea Cavedo

project manager

M. a.cavedo@suAzio.com

Diana Martin

project manager

M. d.martin@suAzio.com

Henri Melcer

senior research associate

M. h.melcer@suAzio.com

Inara Bayramova

senior research associate

M. i.bayramova@suAzio.com

Jeroen Syroit

IT manager

M. j.syroit@suAzio.com

Fred Shelley

project manager

M. f.shelley@suAzio.com

Sabine Bisschop

accounting manager

M. s.bisschop@suAzio.com

Sven Schlonsak

business analyst

M. s.schlonsak@suAzio.com

Takahiro Nohara

quality check associate

M. t.nohara@suAzio.com

Sarah Meersman

callcenter manager

M. s.meersman@suAzio.com

Wim De Kimpe

analysis director

M. w.dekimpe@suAzio.com

Martin K├Ânig

project manager
M. m.konig@suazio.com

Share this: